top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSamantha McCollough

Sam I Am

Hello! Welcome to my website! I am so excited about starting this new journey with you all. For the longest time I have wanted to blog about books but have been afraid because I feared that my reviews and blogs wouldn’t be good enough! Well, today I shall write regardless of my fear of failure.

I am Sam. Sam I am. I have never tried green eggs and ham. I am a 16 year old avid reader, musician, and, as of late, cowgirl. I love to read and write stories (still working on the writing part😉) and sing. I live in Oakdale, Louisiana with my parents, older brother and sister, 19 hunting dogs, 3 house dogs, 17 cows, and 4 horses. You guessed it! I am a country girl through and through and love it! When I am not reading, I am usually either doing school, singing, or practicing instrumental music.

I hope you all will have patience with me as I navigate this new path that I am taking! God Bless!


Much Love,

Samantha










 


34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page